Head of the Departments
Dr. K. M. Parammasivam
Aeronautical Engineering
Dr. K. Annamalai
Automobile Engineering
Dr. P. Indumathi
Electronics Engineering
DR. S. Srinivasan
Instrumentation Engineering
Dr. A. Siddharthan
Production Technology
Dr. L. S. Jayakumari
Rubber and Plastics Technology
Dr. M. R. Sumalatha
Information Technology
Dr. P. Jayashree
Computer Technology
Dr. V. Ponnusamy
Applied Science and Humanities